Seeker Tenth Anniversary

I’ve been away from this blogging business for some time. Next year will change that, as I plan to start making vlogs on my YouTube channel. Talking about writing, editing, my latest projects and everything in between. But right I just want to let you all know that over the festive period I shall be reading and making revision notes for the tenth-anniversary edition of my novel, Seeker, which is due for release in March 2021.

Those of you who have read the original 2011 edition (and I know that’s a lot of you, since it continued to sell right up until Untreed Reads lost the digital rights a couple of years ago) I would advise to pick up the new edition as it will contain some sutble and some huge changes, changes you will need to know to truly appreciate book two, which I shall finally (ten years later!) be writing next year.

Stay tuned!

Leave a comment